该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.8 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.4
员工
9.3
性价比
8.4
点评
    Annette
    au
    8.8
    2018年1月17日
    We had a lovely stay and felt safe here. Would recommend.
    we had a prepaid transfer and the hotel staff member told us our transfer had arrived for the airport, so we got in the car. We got to the airport and the transfer charged us. We tried to explain that it was paid for already. But we had to pay the driver. I checked with the tour Company and found out that our actual transfer arrived to find that we had already left, the hotel put us in the wrong car. Resulting in us having to pay out additional money. Frustrating as the driver tried to severely overcharge us for the ride. We managed to negotiate a little, however still annoying. I’m sure it was an honest mistake.
    All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Comfortable mattress and pillows. Clean rooms.
    my
    7.5
    2018年1月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Linda McArdell
    cl
    10
    2018年1月8日
    Highly recommend this place to anyone
    Nothing
    The staff were very friendly and very helpful.
    Percy
    uy
    10
    2018年1月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Steelmom
    ca
    9.2
    2017年11月23日
    Pleasant.
    The neighbourhood has become very busy and noisy because of the new cableway. Guests are not allowed in the rooms so the hotel staff prevented my friend from going up to my room. It was very offensive for her and embarassing for me.
    I liked the small size of the hotel, the staff and the location. The restaurant and service were excellent.
    Joshua
    sg
    10
    2017年11月11日
    Nice and quiet place near the yellow line Teleferico
    Location was meters from the Teleferico, but not so near the centre of the city that there is traffic noise. Located in a more affluent part of the city so it never felt unsafe walking the streets near the hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful in getting us taxis, locating a place to do laundry and packing us breakfast for our early morning flight out of La Paz.
    William
    au
    10
    2017年11月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gillian
    gb
    9.2
    2017年10月16日
    Very pleasant and comfortable, affordable hotel with excellent staff.
    Staff , especially reception, were friendly and very helpful e.g. kept our bags safe while we did a jungle trip. We were greeted with biscuits , and tea to help with altitude. The area is pleasant, away from the busy centre but convenient for eating places, supermarket etc. Rooms were warm, by no means a given in Bolivia! Good, comfortable taxi service to the airport.
    Nicole Burns
    pe
    10
    2017年10月2日
    Great location and staff
    At times the central heating made the room a little hot so I had to keep the window open, so no real dramas.
    This is the 2nd time I have stayed here, and will again if the opportunity presents. A great location next to the yellow telefrico line. I have stayed on the ground floor and 3rd floor and prefer the higher levels as it is more private and not at all noisy. If you are on the ground floor, head up to the next level where you will find seating and an opportunity to relax. Good to have the central heating to take the chill out of the air, and also good to have windows for fresh air as needed especially to assist with altitide sickness. If you need to leave early then the wonderful staff will orgainse an express breakfast for you. Breakfast is in the bakery and freshly cut fruit is provided. The scrambled eggs could do with a little more work but overall the breakfast is fine. The Coconut bakery has some tasty morsels, I also recommmend dining in or taking away. Across the road is a mini - mart whichnis good for purchasing water or loght snacks. There are lots++ of great cafes, local restaurants within 5 - 20 mins walk depending on your preference. 25 mins walk to main city centre. Taxis can also be arranged to and from the airport at 80 or 90 Bs depending on the time you need to head out. Without doubt, Rodrigo and the team were very friendly, extremely helpful, professional and went out of their way to assist with recommendations and information on the local area and Bolivian culture. Thank you very much.
    Nicole Burns
    pe
    10
    2017年9月25日
    Grea location - friendly staff.
    The central heating at times can be a liitle overwhelming but manageable. Good to take the chill out of the air in early mornings and evenings.
    The staff were very welcoming, helpful and informative. Close proximity to transport, cafes etc. Very relaxed and quiet suburb. Within walking distance to Plaza etc.
    bo
    7.5
    2017年9月21日
    we had a good time
    Location, hotel is about 30 yards from the yellow line teleferico and the neiborhood is nice.
    Florian
    fr
    9.6
    2017年9月15日
    Great staff Clean room Effectite taxi ride Good localisation
    Christina
    au
    9.6
    2017年9月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Angelic Val
    gb
    8.8
    2017年7月24日
    Clean and comfortable hotel
    The breakfast was below average. There was no coffee left and when I asked the lady didn't even attempt to make some more. The room was really really warm and we could not control the room temperature.
    Very amiable staff, he let us check in and out late at no extra cost. Our plane was late in the evening. Has really hot water and as much as you wanted. Quite peaceful location, no noise. Located a stone throw away from the gondola's.
    Anna
    de
    10
    2017年6月2日
    Great location, friendly staff.
    The breakfast could have been a little more extensive, but it was nice.
    Nice staff, very helpful. Great location.
    yosaku
    cl
    9.2
    2017年3月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dane
    au
    9.2
    2017年2月23日
    The staff, especially Adrienne, were exceptional and went out of their way to help.
    Lena
    de
    8.8
    2017年1月14日
    Save and comfy place in La Paz with great service and food!!
    No heater. 30min walk to the center, but therefore save
    Breakfast, coffee shop, very helpful staff and owners! Save area, close to the gondel
    Sergio
    pk
    8.3
    2017年1月11日
    Located close to a Cable-way station in a quiet neighborhood. Very friendly and supportive staff.
    namrita
    pe
    7.5
    2017年1月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评