Avaliações

8,8
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,2
Conforto
8,7
Localização
8,8
Comodidades
8,4
Funcionários
9,4
Custo-benefício
8,5

Avaliações

    Daniel_Palma_91
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    26 de janeiro de 2018

    ótimo custo beneficio e localização

    somente o fato de ter que subir 2 andares de escada com as malas até a habitação. Outra observação, o alto ruido da calefação. Poderia fornecer serviço de jantar com horário extendido, pois tudo na cidade encerram as 22:00, e algumas excursões/tours retornam a cidade além desse horário, caso o hotel fornecesse serviço de jantar extendido seria um ótimo serviço e atenção ao cliente.
    Equipe muito prestativa e atenciosa, principalmente o Sr. Oscar (que nos preparou um café da manhã para levar, fora do horário de serviço, pois tinhamos compromisso logo as 5:30am. Bom custo benefício, localização bem próxima a estação do teleférico (o que possibilita trajeto rapido pela cidade).
    Dani.Oliveira
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de novembro de 2017

    Ótima hospedagem em La Paz

    Gostei de tudo.
    Hotel boutique muito bonito, roupa de cama Incrível, Rodrigo da recepçao faz a diferença. Junto ao hotel tem uma padaria gourmet do lado esquerdo e uma cafeteria com lanches gourmet do lado direito onde o chef atende você pessoalmente e faz tudo fresquinho na hora.
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    26 de outubro de 2017

    Ótimo custo benefício.

    Equipe muito simpática,localização muito boa.
    in

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    20 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Giovanni
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    18 de maio de 2018
    Expensive for being in La Paz, but the quality is surely high.
    Great location just behind the Mi-Teleferico station in Sopocachi. Big room very clean with comfortable beds. Friendly and helpful staff at reception.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    18 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    emily
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    1 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sofia
    gt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    24 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Nicola
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de abril de 2018

    Perfect stay

    Excellent value! Staff were so welcoming and helpful (Rodrigo - you were the best!) Hotel is attached to a tasty bakery, which delightfully supplied the breakfast! Location is great. Safe part of town and beside the cable car with access to the whole city
    Gerrit
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    17 de março de 2018
    Rooms on 1st floor, street-side have little privacy unless you close the shades Shower could be nicer
    Nice location, very close to teleferico, very friendly staff
    Annette
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    17 de janeiro de 2018

    We had a lovely stay and felt safe here. Would recommend.

    we had a prepaid transfer and the hotel staff member told us our transfer had arrived for the airport, so we got in the car. We got to the airport and the transfer charged us. We tried to explain that it was paid for already. But we had to pay the driver. I checked with the tour Company and found out that our actual transfer arrived to find that we had already left, the hotel put us in the wrong car. Resulting in us having to pay out additional money. Frustrating as the driver tried to severely overcharge us for the ride. We managed to negotiate a little, however still annoying. I’m sure it was an honest mistake.
    All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Comfortable mattress and pillows. Clean rooms.
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    15 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Linda McArdell
    cl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de janeiro de 2018

    Highly recommend this place to anyone

    Nothing
    The staff were very friendly and very helpful.
    Percy
    uy

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    1 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Steelmom
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    23 de novembro de 2017

    Pleasant.

    The neighbourhood has become very busy and noisy because of the new cableway. Guests are not allowed in the rooms so the hotel staff prevented my friend from going up to my room. It was very offensive for her and embarassing for me.
    I liked the small size of the hotel, the staff and the location. The restaurant and service were excellent.
    Joshua
    sg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de novembro de 2017

    Nice and quiet place near the yellow line Teleferico

    Location was meters from the Teleferico, but not so near the centre of the city that there is traffic noise. Located in a more affluent part of the city so it never felt unsafe walking the streets near the hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful in getting us taxis, locating a place to do laundry and packing us breakfast for our early morning flight out of La Paz.
    William
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    M_Wong
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de outubro de 2017
    We had a lovely lunch and coffee at the restaurant. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Having a bakery a door down was a highlight as well. A quaint hotel.
    Gillian
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    16 de outubro de 2017

    Very pleasant and comfortable, affordable hotel with excellent staff.

    Staff , especially reception, were friendly and very helpful e.g. kept our bags safe while we did a jungle trip. We were greeted with biscuits , and tea to help with altitude. The area is pleasant, away from the busy centre but convenient for eating places, supermarket etc. Rooms were warm, by no means a given in Bolivia! Good, comfortable taxi service to the airport.
    Nicole Burns
    pe

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de outubro de 2017

    Great location and staff

    At times the central heating made the room a little hot so I had to keep the window open, so no real dramas.
    This is the 2nd time I have stayed here, and will again if the opportunity presents. A great location next to the yellow telefrico line. I have stayed on the ground floor and 3rd floor and prefer the higher levels as it is more private and not at all noisy. If you are on the ground floor, head up to the next level where you will find seating and an opportunity to relax. Good to have the central heating to take the chill out of the air, and also good to have windows for fresh air as needed especially to assist with altitide sickness. If you need to leave early then the wonderful staff will orgainse an express breakfast for you. Breakfast is in the bakery and freshly cut fruit is provided. The scrambled eggs could do with a little more work but overall the breakfast is fine. The Coconut bakery has some tasty morsels, I also recommmend dining in or taking away. Across the road is a mini - mart whichnis good for purchasing water or loght snacks. There are lots++ of great cafes, local restaurants within 5 - 20 mins walk depending on your preference. 25 mins walk to main city centre. Taxis can also be arranged to and from the airport at 80 or 90 Bs depending on the time you need to head out. Without doubt, Rodrigo and the team were very friendly, extremely helpful, professional and went out of their way to assist with recommendations and information on the local area and Bolivian culture. Thank you very much.
Carregando avaliações