クチコミ

8.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.2
快適さ
8.7
ロケーション
8.8
施設・設備
8.4
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
8.5

クチコミ

    ちゃ
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年4月7日

    1,2泊なら良い

    部屋が狭い。ダブルルームで2人だと、荷物を広げるのは難しいかと。 隣の部屋の音が筒抜け。携帯の着信音、トイレを流す音などよーく聞こえました。
    周囲は静かで、治安が良い。 スタッフの対応が良い。朝早くチェックアウトするので、朝食を食べれなかったのですが、受付の方がコーヒーとクッキーを用意してくれました。 Wifiが使える(速度も充分)。 有料空港送迎がある。予約時に13USDをドライバーに直接渡すようにとのメールを、ホテルからもらっていたので、その通りにしたら、ドライバーはUSDではなく、現地通貨(ボリビアーノ)のみ受け付けると言われました。ドライバーによるのかもしれません。
    in

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Giovanni
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月18日
    Expensive for being in La Paz, but the quality is surely high.
    Great location just behind the Mi-Teleferico station in Sopocachi. Big room very clean with comfortable beds. Friendly and helpful staff at reception.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月18日
    コメントはありません。
    emily
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Sofia
    gt

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Nicola
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月21日

    Perfect stay

    Excellent value! Staff were so welcoming and helpful (Rodrigo - you were the best!) Hotel is attached to a tasty bakery, which delightfully supplied the breakfast! Location is great. Safe part of town and beside the cable car with access to the whole city
    Gerrit
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月17日
    Rooms on 1st floor, street-side have little privacy unless you close the shades Shower could be nicer
    Nice location, very close to teleferico, very friendly staff
    Annette
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月17日

    We had a lovely stay and felt safe here. Would recommend.

    we had a prepaid transfer and the hotel staff member told us our transfer had arrived for the airport, so we got in the car. We got to the airport and the transfer charged us. We tried to explain that it was paid for already. But we had to pay the driver. I checked with the tour Company and found out that our actual transfer arrived to find that we had already left, the hotel put us in the wrong car. Resulting in us having to pay out additional money. Frustrating as the driver tried to severely overcharge us for the ride. We managed to negotiate a little, however still annoying. I’m sure it was an honest mistake.
    All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Comfortable mattress and pillows. Clean rooms.
    my

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Linda McArdell
    cl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月8日

    Highly recommend this place to anyone

    Nothing
    The staff were very friendly and very helpful.
    Percy
    uy

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Steelmom
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月23日

    Pleasant.

    The neighbourhood has become very busy and noisy because of the new cableway. Guests are not allowed in the rooms so the hotel staff prevented my friend from going up to my room. It was very offensive for her and embarassing for me.
    I liked the small size of the hotel, the staff and the location. The restaurant and service were excellent.
    Joshua
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月11日

    Nice and quiet place near the yellow line Teleferico

    Location was meters from the Teleferico, but not so near the centre of the city that there is traffic noise. Located in a more affluent part of the city so it never felt unsafe walking the streets near the hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful in getting us taxis, locating a place to do laundry and packing us breakfast for our early morning flight out of La Paz.
    William
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月10日
    コメントはありません。
    M_Wong
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月22日
    We had a lovely lunch and coffee at the restaurant. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Having a bakery a door down was a highlight as well. A quaint hotel.
    Gillian
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月16日

    Very pleasant and comfortable, affordable hotel with excellent staff.

    Staff , especially reception, were friendly and very helpful e.g. kept our bags safe while we did a jungle trip. We were greeted with biscuits , and tea to help with altitude. The area is pleasant, away from the busy centre but convenient for eating places, supermarket etc. Rooms were warm, by no means a given in Bolivia! Good, comfortable taxi service to the airport.
    Nicole Burns
    pe

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月2日

    Great location and staff

    At times the central heating made the room a little hot so I had to keep the window open, so no real dramas.
    This is the 2nd time I have stayed here, and will again if the opportunity presents. A great location next to the yellow telefrico line. I have stayed on the ground floor and 3rd floor and prefer the higher levels as it is more private and not at all noisy. If you are on the ground floor, head up to the next level where you will find seating and an opportunity to relax. Good to have the central heating to take the chill out of the air, and also good to have windows for fresh air as needed especially to assist with altitide sickness. If you need to leave early then the wonderful staff will orgainse an express breakfast for you. Breakfast is in the bakery and freshly cut fruit is provided. The scrambled eggs could do with a little more work but overall the breakfast is fine. The Coconut bakery has some tasty morsels, I also recommmend dining in or taking away. Across the road is a mini - mart whichnis good for purchasing water or loght snacks. There are lots++ of great cafes, local restaurants within 5 - 20 mins walk depending on your preference. 25 mins walk to main city centre. Taxis can also be arranged to and from the airport at 80 or 90 Bs depending on the time you need to head out. Without doubt, Rodrigo and the team were very friendly, extremely helpful, professional and went out of their way to assist with recommendations and information on the local area and Bolivian culture. Thank you very much.
    Adeline
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月1日

    Short but very comfortable stay after a long trip in Salar de Uyuni

    Clean, modern rooms and property, nice showers with very hot water. Central air/heat.
    Nicole Burns
    pe

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月25日

    Grea location - friendly staff.

    The central heating at times can be a liitle overwhelming but manageable. Good to take the chill out of the air in early mornings and evenings.
    The staff were very welcoming, helpful and informative. Close proximity to transport, cafes etc. Very relaxed and quiet suburb. Within walking distance to Plaza etc.
読み込み中...