This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.3
Value
8.4
Reviews
    M_Wong
    us
    10
    October 22, 2017
    We had a lovely lunch and coffee at the restaurant. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Having a bakery a door down was a highlight as well. A quaint hotel.
    Adeline
    ca
    9.2
    October 1, 2017
    Short but very comfortable stay after a long trip in Salar de Uyuni
    Clean, modern rooms and property, nice showers with very hot water. Central air/heat.
    RoyKams
    fr
    9.2
    September 12, 2017
    Clean and good value
    Location a bit far from the center
    Very friendly staff
    Natalie
    us
    10
    August 26, 2017
    I wish i had more time in La Paz because it took me a full day to get use to the altitude.
    No comments.
    The staff was great. Picked me up at there airport. The area felt safer than other parts of La Paz. It was about a 45-60 minute walk to La Mercado de Bruja, but I had to walk slow because I wasn't use to the altitude. It probably could be done in 30 minutes.
    dolores
    us
    10
    August 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tobias
    de
    7.9
    August 5, 2017
    Wifi extremely unstable. Breakfast poor.
    Modern and clean rooms, comfortable beds. Good location in a calm neighbourhood, no restaurants in the immediate neighbourhood though.
    Kari
    us
    10
    June 15, 2017
    Fabulous!
    I had to take the arial tramway to the hotel but since the hotel was a block and a half away, it was super easy to find. The staff greeted me like an old friend and offered complimentary coca tea to help with altitude sickness along with cookies from the bakery next door. The room was lovely, sunny, smelled great, and had heat and hot water (a luxury in La Paz, Bolivia).
    lorena
    us
    8.3
    April 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BigDP
    us
    7.9
    April 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BigDP
    us
    8.8
    March 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    se
    10
    February 13, 2017
    Safe, clean, friendly
    I didn't like the smell of fresh paint that gave me headache.
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    Caitlin
    gb
    10
    January 14, 2017
    Thank you Casa Fusion
    Wonderful staff, very friendly and helpful. Basic but clean rooms. Nice location with an incredible bakery next door.
    tina
    sg
    9.2
    December 13, 2016
    Nice hotel
    we left at 6am, they gave us a small crossiant and cookie, we hoped for a little more.
    Good location/ safe neighborhood, english speaking staff, good wifi
    Michael
    ie
    10
    December 13, 2016
    Great location, lots of shops etc nearby
    John
    us
    10
    November 13, 2016
    Great staff and location.
    Sophie
    bo
    5.4
    October 31, 2016
    not good
    very unfriendly staff, no space to sit and eat something because cafeteria closes very early and not even a place to eat if you bring something from outside.
    Location
    Ovid
    us
    8.3
    September 15, 2016
    No complimentary bottled water in room.
    Helpful staff & close to Teleferico.
    Kyle
    us
    8.8
    August 11, 2016
    Clean, comfortable hotel in a nice area with lots of dining options. Cute cafe and bakery on the premises. Stunning view of the teleferico and the mountains from my window. Good hot water in the shower.
    XIANG
    kr
    8.8
    August 9, 2016
    Nothing
    The staff is friendly and happy to help. The neighborhood looks safe and convenient. It's only 100 meters to the telefericos (cable car) which connects to the south area. Taking a minibus with 2 Bolivianos at the plaza Espanol can bring you to the city center. Generally the location is good.
    Mounia
    fr
    7.9
    August 3, 2016
    Very unfriendly lady serving the breakfast !! Wifi didn't work properly in the room.
    Nice location in the safe area of La Paz, clean room and comfortable bed, nice building.
Loading reviews...
Close